Random (Re)Discovery #1 – Defiant Imagination

I am someone who is dependent on music and a lot at that. And hence I decided to introduce something wherein I can recommend – a band, an album, an artist or maybe a song – randomly. It could be something I discovered just yesterday and has made me crap in my boxers or maybe something I rediscovered now.

The recommendation that probably nailed the inspiration behind this topic is this album named Defiant Imagination by Canadian death metallers Quo Vadis [official site]. First heard this band about two years ago but back then I had lots on my plate. It slipped my mind then, but it was only last week that I heard it again. Those of you who are slow at accepting recommendations, just download and play the track Silence Calls The Storm from the mentioned album. Period.

About Itihas Shetty

Is a verbomaniac. And a human being. And that's where the problem begins. View all posts by Itihas Shetty

4 responses to “Random (Re)Discovery #1 – Defiant Imagination

Go ahead, feel important

