One Lakh Hits

The blog completes a lakh hits, with a total of 272 articles that I’ve written for my blog till date. Turn your eyeballs towards your right and stare at the Countdown to infinity widget.

Like I had promised myself, and today since the blog has crossed the one lakh mark, Absurd History has now gone dot com.

Thank you all for reading!

For updates join the blog’s official page on facebook here – Absurd History on facebook

Follow the blog on twitter here – Absurd History on twitter

Add me on last.fm here – My profile on last.fm

Add me on facebook here – My profile on the stupid social networking site facebook

Subscribe to the blog – By dropping your email id in the subscription box on the right side or just click on ‘Follow’ at the bottom right-hand corner of your page.

About Itihas Shetty

Is a verbomaniac. And a human being. And that's where the problem begins. View all posts by Itihas Shetty

23 responses to “One Lakh Hits

Go ahead, feel important

